Follow

I have been charged twice on my debit card. What's going on?

When you make a pre-order using a debit card, the card will be checked once too see if it is available for use.

When this transaction is running, it may appear as if the payment has been made.

However, there is no payment made at this point.

The card will only get charged when the project succeeds.

We apologize for this misleading appearance, but please be aware that we are only charging you once.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk