Can I delete my account?

Updated 3 months ago by Support Team

Follow these steps in order to delete your account.

  1. Click your user profile icon from the global navigation menu bar.

  2. Click "Settings" from the menu dropdown.

  3. Scroll to the bottom of the page and click DELETE ACCOUNT.

If you're having trouble deleting your account and need help, please contact us.


How Did We Do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)